Legal Notice – COLORS-THAT-LAST

Legal Notice

Latest version: June, 14 2021


EDITOR :

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES

“Société Anonyme” with a board of directors with a capital of 508.115,55 euros

Registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Evry under the number 508 596 012 RCS Evry

With a registered office located 5 rue Henri Desbruères – 91000 Evry-Courcouronnes (France)

Phone: +33 1 64 98 20 50 – Fax: +33 1 64 98 20 51

Email address: info@colors-that-last.com

APE Code: 7211Z

European VAT Number: FR67 508 596 012

Director of Publication and Managing Editor: Marc DELCOURT, General Manager


CREATION AND EXECUTION:

WEEBY E-commerce Agency - https://www.weeby.fr/


HOST: Shopify


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND COPYRIGHT:

All trademarks and logos on this website are the property of GLOBAL BIOENERGIES. Their mention does not in any way grant a license or a right of use, so that the said trademarks and logos may not be used without its prior written consent otherwise they will be considered as counterfeit. 

All reproduction rights are reserved, including downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. 

The insertion of hypertext links to www.colors-that-last.com is subject to the prior written consent of GLOBAL BIOENERGIES. For any request, please send an e-mail to info@colors-that-last.com.

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES and/or its partners are the exclusive holders of all intellectual property rights related to both the structure and content of this website throughout the world. The user is granted – provided that the copyright is mentioned on all copies – the right to reproduce all or part of the content of the website for storage purposes in order to represent it on a single screen and for reproduction, in one single copy, for a back-up copy or printing on paper. This right is strictly granted for personal, private and non-collective use. Any dissemination or marketing of this content, in whole or in part, to third parties, in any form whatsoever, is strictly forbidden.

Notwithstanding the reproduction and storage rights as strictly defined above, and save prior, express and written authorization from GLOBAL BIOENERGIES, the user is prohibited from reproducing and/or using the trademarks and logos present on this website, as well as from modifying, copying, translating, reproducing, selling, publishing, using and disseminating in a digital or any other format, all or part of the information, texts, photos, images, videos and data present on this website. The breach of these mandatory provisions exposes the offender, and all responsible persons, to the criminal and civil penalties set forth by law.

Photo credits: © copyright GLOBAL BIOENERGIES photo library. All rights reserved.


GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE:

The general conditions of sale are available here.


PERSONAL DATA:

The privacy policy is available here.


COOKIES:

When browsing www.colors-that-last.com, GLOBAL BIOENERGIES may leave a cookie on the user's device (computer, smartphone, tablet...). This cookie is a small computer file that helps identify the user during their next visits on the website and improve their user experience.

Various types of cookies are collected:

- Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential to run our website and cannot be deactivated. These cookies are only defined in response to your actions, such as language settings, currency, login session, privacy preferences. You can disable these cookies on your browser, but this may affect the functionality of our website.

- Functionality Cookies

These cookies enable our website to offer additional features and personal settings. They may be set by us or by third-party service providers that we have placed on our pages. If you do not allow these cookies, some or all of these services may not operate properly.

- Reporting and Analytics

These cookies enable us to measure visitor traffic and see traffic sources by collecting information in data sets. They are also used to help us learn which products and activities are most popular on our website. If you do not allow these cookies, we will not be able to improve your experience on our website.

- Marketing and Retargeting

These cookies are generally set by our marketing and advertising partners. They may be used by our marketing and advertising partners to profile your interests and subsequently show you relevant advertisements. If you do not allow these cookies, you will not see ads tailored to your interests.

Consent given by the user is valid for a period of thirteen months.


RESPONSIBILITY:

The user navigates this website under their sole responsibility and at their own risk.

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES does its best to ensure the reliability, accuracy and up-to-date nature of the information provided on this website. However, GLOBAL BIOENERGIES does not provide any guarantee, explicit or implicit, as to the extent to which the information made available to the user is complete and accurate. Therefore, GLOBAL BIOENERGIES shall not be held liable for any damages whatsoever, whether direct or indirect, resulting from information contained on this website.

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES reserves the right to alter or correct the content of the documents published on its website at any moment and without notice.

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES can in no way be held responsible for the accessibility of websites that are linked by hypertext to www.colors-that-last.com and cannot be held responsible for the content, products, services, etc. available on these websites or from these websites.

The messages you may send to GLOBAL BIOENERGIES via Internet may be intercepted on the network. Until they reach GLOBAL BIOENERGIES, their confidentiality cannot be guaranteed.


English

Mentions Légales – COLORS-THAT-LAST

Mentions Légales

Version du 14 juin 2021


EDITEUR :

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES
Société anonyme à Conseil d’administration au capital de 508.115,55 euros
Immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés d’Evry sous le numéro 508 596 012 RCS Evry
Ayant son siège social sis 5, rue Henri Desbruères – 91000 Evry-Courcouronnes (France)
Tél. : +33 1 64 98 20 50 – Fax : +33 1 64 98 20 51
Adresse email : info@colors-that-last.com
Code APE : 7211Z
Numéro de TVA Intracommunautaire : FR67 508 596 012
Directeur de la publication et responsable de la rédaction : Marc DELCOURT, Directeur Général

 

CREATION ET REALISATION :

Agence e-commerce WEEBY - https://www.weeby.fr/

 

HEBERGEUR : Shopify

 

DROITS D’AUTEUR ET COPYRIGHT :

Les marques et logos figurant sur ce site sont la propriété de GLOBAL BIOENERGIES. Leur mention n’accorde en aucune manière une licence ou un droit d’utilisation quelconque, de sorte que lesdites marques et logos ne peuvent être utilisées sans son consentement préalable et écrit sous peine de contrefaçon.

Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.

La création de liens hypertexte vers le site www.colors-that-last.com est soumise à l’accord préalable et écrit de GLOBAL BIOENERGIES. Pour toute demande, merci d’adresser un courriel à info@colors-that-last.com.

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES et/ou ses partenaires sont les titulaires exclusifs de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle portant tant sur la structure que sur le contenu de ce site internet, et ce dans le monde entier. Est consenti à l’utilisateur – sous réserve de la mention du droit d’auteur (« copyright ») sur toutes les copies – le droit de reproduire tout ou partie du contenu du site pour stockage aux fins de représentation sur écran monoposte et de reproduction, en un exemplaire, pour copie de sauvegarde ou tirage sur papier. Ce droit est consenti dans le cadre d’un usage strictement personnel, privé et non collectif. Toute mise en réseau, toute rediffusion ou commercialisation totale ou partielle de ce contenu, auprès des tiers, sous quelque forme que ce soit, est strictement interdite.

Nonobstant les droits de reproduction et de stockage tels que strictement définis ci-dessus, et sauf autorisation préalable, expresse et écrite de GLOBAL BIOENERGIES, l’utilisateur s’interdit de reproduire et/ou d’utiliser les marques et logos présents sur ce site internet, ainsi que de modifier, copier, traduire, reproduire, vendre, publier, exploiter et diffuser dans un format numérique ou autre, tout ou partie des informations, textes, photos, images, vidéos et données présentes sur ce site. La violation de ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

Crédit photos : © copyright photothèque GLOBAL BIOENERGIES. Tous droits réservés.

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE :

Les conditions générales de vente sont accessibles en cliquant ici.

 

DONNEES PERSONNELLES :

La politique de confidentialité est accessible en cliquant ici.

 

COOKIES :

A l’occasion de la navigation sur www.colors-that-last.com, GLOBAL BIOENERGIES peut être amené à déposer un cookie sur le terminal (ordinateur, smartphone, tablette…) de l’utilisateur. Il s’agit d’un petit fichier informatique permettant de l’identifier lors de ses prochaines visites sur ce site internet et d’améliorer son expérience utilisateur.

Différents types de cookies sont collectés :

- Cookies strictement nécessaires

  • Ces cookies sont nécessaires au fonctionnement de notre site internet et ne peuvent pas être désactivés. Ces cookies ne sont définis qu'en réponse à des actions que vous effectuez, telles que la langue, la devise, la session de connexion, les préférences en matière de confidentialité. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour qu'il bloque ces cookies, mais cela peut affecter le fonctionnement de notre site.

- Cookies de fonctionnalité

  • Ces cookies permettent à notre site internet d'offrir des fonctions supplémentaires et des paramètres personnels. Ils peuvent être définis par nous ou par des prestataires de services tiers que nous avons placés sur nos pages. Si vous n'autorisez pas ces cookies, ces services ou certains d'entre eux peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement.

- Rapports et analyses

  • Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer le trafic des visiteurs et de voir les sources de trafic en recueillant des informations dans des ensembles de données. Ils nous aident également à savoir quels sont les produits et les activités les plus populaires sur notre site internet. Si vous n'autorisez pas ces cookies, nous ne pourrons pas améliorer votre expérience sur notre site.

- Marketing and Retargeting

  • Ces cookies sont généralement mis en place par nos partenaires marketing et publicitaires. Ils peuvent être utilisés par ces derniers pour établir un profil de vos intérêts et vous montrer ultérieurement des publicités pertinentes. Si vous n'autorisez pas ces cookies, vous ne verrez pas de publicités ciblées en fonction de vos intérêts.

  • Le consentement donné par l’utilisateur est valable pendant treize mois.

 

RESPONSABILITE :

L’utilisateur navigue sur ce site internet sous son entière responsabilité et à ses seuls risques.

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES fait ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer la fiabilité, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations fournies sur ce site. Pour autant, GLOBAL BIOENERGIES ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, quant à l’exhaustivité et la précision des informations mises à la disposition de l’utilisateur. GLOBAL BIOENERGIES ne pourra donc être responsable pour quelque dommage que ce soit, tant direct qu’indirect, résultant d’une information contenue sur ce site.

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu des documents publiés sur son site à tout moment et sans préavis.

GLOBAL BIOENERGIES ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition des sites qui font l'objet d'un lien hypertexte à partir du site www.colors-that-last.com et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité sur le contenu, les produits, les services, etc. disponibles sur ces sites ou à partir de ces sites.

Les messages que vous ferez parvenir à GLOBAL BIOENERGIES par l’intermédiaire d’Internet peuvent être interceptés sur le réseau. Jusqu’à ce qu’ils lui parviennent, leur confidentialité ne peut être garantie.